Bremen's most beautiful view - directly from your apartment
Bremen's most beautiful view - directly from your apartment
Bremen's most beautiful view - directly from your apartment
Bremen's most beautiful view - directly from your apartment
per night
from € 40,00
Request now!

YOUR APARTMENTHOUSE IN THE CENTRE OF BREMEN

The ideal starting point for your visit to the hanseatic city of Bremen.

  • PERFECT LOCATION

    Centrally located on the banks of the Weser river opposite the historic city center

  • WI-FI

    Free Wi-Fi is available in all apartments

  • PARKING

    Parking only possible for loading and unloading the car in front of the guest house. Parking garage Pressehaus 500 m away

  • APARTMENTS

    30 fully furnished apartments with modern equipped kitchenette

  • PANORAMIC VIEW

    All apartments with breathtaking view to Bremen’s maritime mile

  • RESTAURANTS AND CAFÉS

    There is a variety of restaurants, bars and cafes within 750 meters

  • PUBLIC TRANSPORTS

    Ideal connection to the public transport network, stop “Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke”. Directions

  • BOOKABLE FROM 6 NIGHTS ON

    Including weekly room cleaning, Wi-Fi and unique view. Request

Be at home in the heart of Bremen

You live in one of the most beautiful corners of Bremen on a peninsula at the Weser. Opposite of the Teerhof58 lures the old town with all the important historic attractions and a variety of opportunities for strolling, shopping, eating and drinking. The banks of the Weser invite sportsmen to jogging and if you want to slow down, relax on a long walk. The main train station, the airport or the university can be reached quickly by public transport.
Our 30 fully furnished apartments not only captivate by the magnificent view. All apartments have a modern interior with boxspring bed, desk, armchair, dining table, fully equipped kitchenette, Wi-Fi, shower room, WC & hairdryer. The Teerhof58 is not barrier-free. Smoking and bringing pets is not allowed.

Our Apartments with an unique view

Studio

A cozy retreat for single travellers. On a size of 21 m², our fully furnished studios offer you a complete living comfort in a fantastic location.

Infos + rates

Studio - large

Ideal accommodation with 34 m² for a maximum of two adults and two children. The comfortable equipment gives self-caterer the necessary independence for temporary living.

Infos + rates

Contact us

Please give us a call or send us an e-mail to our
reservation Center

+49 (0)421/22 02 - 605
at the Hotel Munte am Stadtwald

more accommodation options in Bremen

Booking request

Fieldset
Fieldset

Insider tips

Maritime atmosphere along the Weser river

Bremen's maritime mile - the Schlachte, is directly opposite the Teerhof58 on the other side of the river. Take a stroll along the river Weser, visit the local restaurants or start a harbour or Weser cruise.

read more

Sights of Bremen

In addition to the landmark of Bremen - the Bremen Town Musicians, there are still some attractions to discover in the old town. The Schnoor, the World Heritage City Hall and Roland, Bremen's "Gute Stube" - the market square, the Bremen Cathedral, the Böttcherstraße ... you will find all this a stone's throw from the Teerhof58.

read more

Culture, museums & exhibitions in Bremen

There are a lot of museums and exhibitions in Bremen. The prestigious Weserburg Museum is located in the immediate vicinity of the Teerhof58. The Kunsthalle Bremen in the Bremen district "Viertel" ...

read more

Restaurants, pubs, scene

Take a stroll on Bremen's promenade "Schlachte" along the Weser river, visit traditional restaurants in the old town or mingle with the "Bremer" in the surrounding quarter "Neustadt" or in the trendy district "Das Viertel" - you have the choice:

read more

More accommodation options in Bremen

Hotel Munte am Stadtwald - Ringhotel

Our 4-star superior hotel is located directly on Bremen's "green lung" - the Stadtwald / Bürgerpark near the university, yet only a 15-minute drive from the Teerhof58, 3.5 km from the main train station and 8 km from the airport. It offers you 124 rooms, two restaurants, a bar, a wellness area of 630 m², a fitness area as well as personal training in a modern atmosphere.

website

7THINGS - hotel and apartment

Right next to the university, our 2-star superior hotel 7THINGS is waiting for you. Inspired by the well-known, frequently-used German expression: "I'm packing my seven things", 7THINGS stands for modern accommodation. 7THINGS – my basic hotel offers rooms for short-term stays and 7THINGS – my favorite apartment for temporary living.

website

Directions

by car

From Hamburg or Hanover via the A1 - take the A1 to the exit Hemelingen and leave the motorway in the direction to the “Centrum”. Follow the feeder road in direction to “Centrum” via Pfalzburger Straße, Hastedter Osterdeich, Osterdeich, Tiefer - altogether 2.3 km. Turn slightly right before the underpass and immediately turn left and turn left onto Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke (bridge). After 170 m turn right into the "Herrlichkeit", after another 81 m turn left and drive straight ahead to the Teerhof58 to unload and check in. For parking we recommend the parking house Pressehaus in 500 m distance.

by bus and train

From the main station, take tram line 4/6 / 6E / 8 via Domsheide to the stop “Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke”. After getting off, turn right to the street "Herrlichkeit" and turn there left. Follow the road to the Teerhof58. (Total driving and walking time approx. 11 minutes).

by plane

Exit the airport through the main entrance. On the forecourt, take tram number 6, direction “Universität”. Get off at stop “Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke”. The journey takes about 9 minutes. After the exit, cross the street in the direction of travel on the left and turn into the road “Herrlichkeit” and follow it, after about 300 m you will find the guest house Teerhof58 on the right side.

Bremens schönster Blick - direkt aus Ihrem Apartment
Einzigartiger Ausblick auf Bremens maritime Meile
Panoramablick auf Bremens Altstadt & die Schlachte
Grandiose Aussicht - direkt aus Ihrem Apartment
Neueröffnung:
ab 40 €/Nacht
Jetzt anfragen!

IHR APARTMENTHAUS IM ZENTRUM VON BREMEN

Der ideale Ausgangspunkt in Bremens Mitte für Ihren Besuch in der Hansestadt.

  • PERFEKTE LAGE

    Zentral gelegen am Weserufer gegenüber der historischen Innenstadt

  • WLAN

    Kostenloses WLAN steht in allen Apartments zur Verfügung

  • PARKEN

    Parken nur zum Be- und Entladen des PKWs vor dem Gästehaus möglich.  Parkhaus Pressehaus 500 m entfernt

  • APARTMENTS

    30 voll möblierte Apartments mit modern ausgestatteter Küchenzeile

  • PANORAMA-AUSBLICK

    Alle Apartments mit atemberaubendem Ausblick auf Bremens maritime Meile

  • RESTAURANTS UND CAFÉS

    Im Umkreis von 750 m befinden sich eine Vielfalt an Restaurants, Bars und Cafés

  • ÖPNV

    Ideale Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkerhrsmittelnetz, Haltestelle Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke. Zur Anfahrt

  • AB 6 NÄCHTEN BUCHEN

    Inklusive wöchentlicher Reinigung, WLAN und einmaligem Blick. Zur Anfrage

Im Herzen von Bremen Zuhause sein

Bei uns wohnen Sie in einer der schönsten Ecken Bremens auf einer Halbinsel an der Weser. Gegenüber des Teerhof58 - Gästehaus der Universität lockt die Altstadt mit allen wichtigen historischen Sehens­würdig­keiten und einer Vielzahl an Gelegenheiten zum Flanieren, Shoppen und Schlemmen. Das Weserufer lädt Sportliche zum Joggen ein und wer es langsamer angehen will, entspannt bei einem ausgedehnten Spaziergang. Der Hauptbahnhof, der Flughafen oder die Universität sind mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen.
Unsere 30 voll möblierten Apartments bestechen nicht nur durch die grandiose Aussicht. Alle Apartments verfügen über eine moderne Einrichtung mit Boxspringbett, Schreibtisch, Sessel, Esstisch, voll ausgestatteter Küchenzeile, WLAN, Duschbad, WC & Föhn. Der Teerhof58 ist nicht barrierefrei. Das Rauchen und Mitbringen von Haustieren ist nicht gestattet.

Unsere Apartments mit einmaligem Ausblick

Studio

Ein gemütliches Refugium für Alleinreisende. Auf einer Größe von 21 m² bieten Ihnen unsere komplett möblierten Studios vollsten Wohnkomfort in phantastischer Lage.

Infos + Preise

Studio groß

Ideale Unterkunft mit 34 m² für maximal zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder. Die komfortable Ausstattung verschafft Selbstversorgern die nötige Unabhängigkeit für das Wohnen auf Zeit.

Infos + Preise

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die Buchung läuft telefonisch sowie per E-Mail über die
Reservierungszentrale

0421 / 22 02 – 605
im Hotel Munte am Stadtwald

Unsere weiteren Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Bremen:

Buchungsanfrage für ein Apartment

Fieldset
Fieldset

Bremen Geheimtipps

Maritimes Flair an der Weser

Bremens maritime Meile - die Schlachte, befindet sich direkt gegenüber vom Teerhof58 am anderen Flussufer. Flanieren Sie an der Weser entlang, kehren Sie in die dort ansässige Gastronomie ein oder starten Sie eine Hafen- oder Weserrundfahrt.

weiter

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Bremen

Neben dem Wahrzeichen Bremens, den Bremer Stadtmusikanten, gibt es noch einige Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Altstadt zu entdecken. Der Schnoor, das Weltkulturerbe Rathaus und Roland, Bremens "Gute Stube" - der Markplatz, der Bremer Dom, die Böttcherstraße... all das finden Sie einen Katzensprung vom Teerhof58 entfernt.

weiter

Kulturelle Highlights

Die Bremer Museums- und Ausstellungslandschaft ist abwechslungsreich. In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft auf dem Teerhof liegt bereits das angesehene Museum Weserburg. Die Kunsthalle Bremen im Bremer Viertel ...

weiter

Restaurants, Kneipen, Szene

Tummeln Sie sich auf Bremens Flaniermeile "Schlachte" entlang der Weser, besuchen Sie Traditionsgaststätten in der Altstadt oder mischen Sie sich unter die Bremer im angrenzenden Stadtteil "Neustadt" oder im Szeneviertel "Das Viertel" - Sie haben die Wahl:

weiter

Unsere weiteren Hotels in Bremen

Hotel Munte am Stadtwald - Ringhotel

Unser 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel liegt direkt an Bremens „grüner Lunge“ – dem Stadtwald/Bürgerpark in Universitätsnähe, dennoch nur 15 Fahrminuten vom Teerhof58, 3,5 km vom Hauptbahnhof und 8 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen124 Zimmer, zwei Restaurants, eine Bar, einen Wellnessbereich auf 630 m², einen Fitnessbereich wie auch Personaltraining in moderner Atmosphäre.

zur Website

7THINGS - Hotel und Apartment

Direkt neben der Universität wartet unser 2-Sterne-Superior-Hotel 7THINGS auf Sie. Inspiriert von der deutschen Redewendung „Ich packe meine 7 Sachen“ steht 7THINGS für die moderne Art zu übernachten. 7THINGS – my basic hotel bietet Zimmer für den Kurzaufenthalt und 7THINGS – my favorite apartment Apartments für das Wohnen auf Zeit.

zur Website

Anfahrt

mit dem Auto

Aus Richtung Hamburg bzw. Hannover über die A1 – fahren Sie die A1 bis Ausfahrt Hemelingen und verlassen dort die Autobahn in Richtung Centrum. Folgen Sie dem Autobahnzubringer immer in Richtung Centrum über Pfalzburger Straße, Hastedter Osterdeich, Osterdeich, Tiefer - insgesamt 2,3 km. Biegen Sie vor der Unterführung leicht rechts ab und ordnen sich sofort links ein und biegen links auf die Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke ab. Nach 170 m biegen Sie rechts in die „Herrlichkeit“ ab, nach weiteren 81 m links und fahren zum Entladen und Check in geradeaus bis zum Teerhof58. Zum Parken empfehlen wir das Parkhaus Pressehaus in 500 m Entfernung.

mit Bus und Bahn

Ab Hauptbahnhof nehmen Sie die Straßenbahn Linie 4/6/6E/8 über Domsheide bis zur Haltestelle Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke. Nachdem Sie ausgestiegen sind gehen Sie rechts bis zur Straße „Herrlichkeit“ und biegen dort links ein. Folgen Sie der Straße bis zum Teerhof58. (Fahrt- und Gehzeit insgesamt ca. 11 Minuten).

vom Flughafen

Verlassen Sie den Flughafen durch den Haupteingang. Auf dem Vorplatz nehmen Sie die Straßenbahn Nr. 6, die in Richtung Universität fährt. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Wilhelm-Kaisen-Brücke aus. Die Fahrzeit beträgt etwa 9 Minuten. Nach dem Ausstieg überqueren Sie die Straße in Fahrtrichtung links und biegen in die Straße Herrlichkeit ein und folgen dieser, nach ca. 300 m finden Sie das Gästehaus Teerhof58 an der rechten Seite vor.